2020-2021 PSB Committee Reorganization

Chairperson	Megan Larson
Vice-Chairperson	Debbie Ryan
Budget Committee	Debbie Ryan
Alternate	Troy Bressette
CIP	David Wilkerson
NH School Boards Association	Open for Avaliability
Performance Compensation Model (PCM)	Darlene Greenwood
Pelham School Aged Childcare	Megan Larson
Professional Development Committee (PDC)	Darlene Greenwood
Teacher Effectivness Committee	Inactive
Wellness Committee	Troy Bressette
Sick Bank PEA	Megan Larson
Sick Bank PESPA	Megan Larson
Future Ready Committee (SP)	David Wilkerson
Alternate	Megan Larson
Joint Loss Management	Debbie Ryan
Alternate	Troy Bressette
PEA Negotiations	N/A
Alternate	N/A
PMS RUC	Debbie Ryan
Member	Troy Bressette
Alternate	Darlene Greenwood
District Math Committee	Megan Larson
Alternate	Debbie Ryan
Competency Based Education Committee	Megan Larson
Alternate	Darlene Greenwood
Policy Committee	Troy Bressette
Member	Darlene Greenwood